• +49 3445 2317180
  • info@heimtiernahrung.de
Slide1 background

Quality

We’ll produce whatever you like, as long as it's top quality! After all, healthy food is just as important for animals as it is for humans. Which is why we follow the same hygiene standards that are used in the production of food for humans. This means that we process our raw ingredients according to IFS Food Standards and the HACCP principles.

  • No reformed meat
  • No bone meal
  • No protein substitutes
  • No attractants
  • No preservatives
  • No added cereals
  • No artificial colourings
  • No sugar

Quality

Quality is no accident. Our industry professionals select raw ingredients from reliable producers and suppliers and process them with utmost care according to the latest standards in our modern facilities. Founded in 2009, our Nutritional Council, made up of feed and nutritional scientists, veterinarians, R&D experts and other highly engaged specialists, takes on the challenge of guaranteeing the continuous improvement of all our ingredients and recipes.

CODE OF CONDUCT

We believe that sustainability is the fundamental obligation of our society. With this core belief as our guiding principle, we pride ourselves in supplying quality organic raw ingredients from the local region, with low mileage and a low carbon footprint. Our packaging is thoughtfully selected and offers an excellent ratio of recycled materials. The packaging is produced using environmentally sound energy sources that are continuously updated based on the latest standards.

Healthy, well balanced feeds with a high level of acceptance
This what we firmly stand for at Dr. Alder pet foods

Our mission

Every single supplier, service provider and employee is motivated to always do their best and to spread the quality products we have crafted together far and wide for our customers. As a team, we think of what we achieve as a promise to you, because your success is our mission!

• +49 3445 2317180
  • info@heimtiernahrung.de
Slide1 background

Qualität

Wir produzieren, was immer sie wünschen - aber stets in erstklassiger Qualität. Denn für Tiere ist gesunde Nahrung genauso wichtig wie für uns Menschen. Deshalb gelten auch dieselben hygienischen Standards wie in der Lebensmittelproduktion für Menschen. So verarbeiten wir unsere Rohstoffe nach den IFS Food Standards und dem HACCP Codex.

  • kein Formfleisch
  • kein Knochenmehl
  • keine Proteinersatzstoffe
  • keine Lockstoffe
  • keine Konservierungsstoffe
  • keine Zugabe von Getreide
  • keine künstlichen Farbstoffe
  • keine Zucker

Qualität

ist kein Zufall. Ausgewählte Rohstoffe von zuverlässigen Erzeugern und Lieferanten werden nach neuesten Standards in unserer modernen Fertigung von Fachmännern und -frauen mit größter Sorgfalt verarbeitet. Unser im Jahr 2009 gegründeter Ernährungsrat, bestehend aus Futter- und Ernährungswissenschaftlern, Tierärzten , R6D Experten sowie weiteren passionierten Spezialisten nehmen die Herausforderung an, ständig die Verbesserung aller unserer Zutaten und Rezepte zu gewährleisten.

KODEX

Wir halten Nachhaltigkeit für die Grundverpflichtung unserer Gesellschaft. Fokussiert auf diesen Kodex bieten wir unsere Rohstoffe gerne in regionaler Qualität, mit kurzen Lieferstrecken und niedrigem Carbon Footprint sowie in Bioqualität an. Unsere Verpackungen sind bewusst gewählt und bieten eine ausgezeichnete Recyclingquote. Die Produktion basiert auf einer umweltgerechten Energiequelle welche nach den neuesten Standards permanent aktualisiert wird.

Gesunde Vollwertnahrung - ausgewogen und mit hoher Akzeptanz
dafür steht Dr. Alder Heimtiernahrung kompromisslos

Unser Anspruch

Jeder Lieferant, jeder Dienstleister, jeder Mitarbeiter wird motiviert, stets sein Bestes zu geben und die Qualität die wir gemeinsam erarbeiten, weit nach außen zu tragen – bis zu unseren Kunden. Wir als Team verstehen unsere Leistung als Versprechen an Sie, denn Ihr Erfolg ist unser Anspruch!